Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
[No Headline]

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Miami, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
My hobbies, interests, passions and proclivities include Art Galleries, Natural History Museums, State Historical Sites And Plantation Homes, Architecture/Beautiful Buildings, Aquariums, Ballet And Contemporary Dance Performances, Camping, Concerts, Dancing At Techno, House, And Latin(Merengue, Salsa, Bachata) Discotheques, Dining At Ethnic, Eclectic And Transnational Restaurants With Excellent Or Elegant Service And Outstanding Food, Visiting And Studying Ecosystems Such As The Everglades And The Bayou, Visiting Geological And Archaelogical Sites Or State Parks As Well As Nature Reserves, Hiking & Trekking (Alaska, Colorado And Hawaii Are Three Places I Wish To Visit), Discovering And Learning About History & Ancient Civilizations (Books, Art, Archaelogy, And Natural History Museums), Literature, Modeling, Operas, Orchestra Ensembles, Photography, Poetry Recitals, Reading, Riding Behind Someone On A Harley, Sailing, Snorkelling, Street Festivals, Fairs And Some Amusement Parks, Travel(My Favourite Cities Include Paris, London, Singapore, Sydney And Florence; My Favourite American Cities Are San Francisco, New York CityAnd Washington, D.C.), Theatre, Writing, And Of Course Shopping For Avante-Garde Clothes(Gaultier, Comme De Garcons, Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Yamamoto, Kansai, Kookai, Bebe etc.), Accessories (Louis Vuitton, Salvatore Ferragamo, Etc.) And For Beautiful Black Leather European Boots and Shoes Since I Am A Quintessential Boot Addict(Gaultier, Dolce et Gabbana, BCBG, Bebe, Etc.) And The Original Shoe Goddess(Bruno Magli, Salvatore Ferragamo, Prada, Manolo Blahnik Etc.). I Also Love Shopping For Excellent Or Flavoured Tea Et Coffee Like Tropical Mate Zinger, Ginger, Roasted Green Tea Etc. And Candles. I Often Give Folks Tea And Candles To Cheer Them Up. And I Love Shopping For Fresh Fruits And Vegetables And Discovering Organic Finds For More Culinary
Inventions; Yes, I Love Cooking And Enjoy Feeding My Friends And Even Strangers. I Love And Oftentimes Miss Fresh Baguettes And Croissants, Bastillas, Briyani, Lamb Brochettes, Caviar, Couscous, Croissants, Escargot, Foie Gras, Mee Goreng, Murtabak, Nasi Lemak, Rosette, Saucisson, Spanakopita, Tagine, Tandoori Etc. And I Seldom Do Desserts Except For A Few Indian, North Afrique, French Or Italian Ones; Favourites Include Milk-Based Barfis, Creme Brulee, Kulfi, Profiterole Et Tiramisu.

I Wish To Be Courted And Wooed, Cherished And Worshipped And Treated With The Utmost Charm, Honor And Dignity. In Short, I Wish To Be Treated Like A Goddess And A Lady And Made To Feel Special Everytime I Am Around You. I Want My Feminine Spirit Appreciated, Nourished And Nurtured. I Want To Savour Every Experience And Moment I Have With You. I Want To Know Unreservedly That I Have A Place In Your Heart Permanently. I Wish For A True Friend.

On A Separate But Very Important Note:
I would like to know if there is anyone out there who would be willing to help me out with some volunteer work that I have carved out for myself. 1)I need a ride to Plantation or Davie to drop off some items for service men and women overseas.
2)I need assistance with DHL, UPS or Fedex to ship a number of items to two/three places, mainly shelters/churches out of state that are working with Katrina refugees and victims.
3)I would like to know if there is anyone who might be willing to donate backpacks for a cause.
If you can assist me with any of these three causes, please contact me via this site. Thank you so very much.

What I'm Looking For
I wish for somebody intelligent, ethical, honest, passionate, gentle and/or submissive, compassionate, funny, generous, well-travelled, tall, educated, sophisticated, wealthy, artistic, for starters. I hope you're a non-smoker;I am truly allergic to cigarette smoke. I also hope you drink little at the most and in moderation only, preferably to complement meals. And please do not indulge in drugs for recreational or any other purposes.
Men in uniform and in law enforcement or in government are an added plus.(; I respect folks who are passionate about what they do in life and/or are artistic and creative in their hobbies or in their work. So, if you are in the arts, entertainment or in the cultural arena, I would be very interested in connecting with you too. I would grasp any opportunity in my life to feed my brain and intellectual curiosity and learn from the experiences, mistakes and wisdom of folks with expertise and skills in specific fields.
If you frequently travel, sail, adore art and natural history museums, dance performances, concerts, orchestral ensembles, opera and theatre, trekking/hiking/camping, shopping, literature/poetry etc., that will be a plus.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 70


  Member-ID: 4736     Profile-ID: 4279
There are 1288 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website