Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

GodivaJustice

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 14
Are you MY Sugar Daddy

55-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Melbourne, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 49 - 53
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am 5ft.2 1/2 inches tall, red hair, bluegreen eyes and voluptuous. I live in Melbourne, Florida and take advantage of all of the fun things we have to do here. Love theme parks, scuba diving, boating, beaching, good food and friends. I enjoy taking care of my man and being treated like a princess. I work hardand play harder. I am looking for long term but am open to making new friends as well.


What I'm Looking For
Tall, handsome, confident, caring, open to discussions, financially independent and ready for the last love of your life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49 - 53

 

  Member-ID: 227777     Profile-ID: 61110
 
 
There are 837 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website