Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 19
Looking 4U?

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Lauderdale-By-Th-Sea, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 79
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm vivacious, sexy, fun, and love adventure. My hobbies include watching movies, swimming, shopping, traveling, photography, and trying new things. I enjoy sipping wine in a Jacuzzi, dancing under the stars on the beach, snorkeling/scuba diving, parasailing, boating, kayaking, hiking, and horseback/camel riding. I like going to festivals, flea markets, antique/classic car shows, fairs, art shows, museums, and concerts. I love animals, nature, and learning about other cultures.

What I'm Looking For
Looks are not that important as long as there is mutual chemistry and compatibility. I like someone who is fun and energetic but also likes quiet times, cuddling and watching movies, etc.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 79


  Member-ID: 47329     Profile-ID: 39008
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website