Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
I was a little upset, my daughter just graduated from high school

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14

46-year-old SugarBaby

(TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Lakeland, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm a single mom, with 3 kids. One in college, 2 in high school. I'm fun to be around, and love to have a good time. I'm looking for that right guy just like most of the others, not into playing games. By the way just to let all know, I can't read your mail if your not a total access member. So please don't waist my time.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that special guy who knows how to treat a woman right. I don't need a control freak.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 45913     Profile-ID: 37816
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website