Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Phoenix54

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
Indescribable

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am an attractive, adventurous gal. I can live in the woods primitive for months or travel the world. I have all my teeth, I'm clean, I am educated. I am a stable, independant woman, looking for someone who is succussful and would like to share their life. If you are looking for someone who would appreciate you and you would love to appreciate then I am your gal. I have a very eclectic range of interests. Indoors and outdoors.


What I'm Looking For
Please be a non smoker, conscience of your health, active, although I do not play tennis, golf is my game. Love the outdoors, travel would be great, a good conversationalist, a sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 234817     Profile-ID: 61924
 
 
There are 1322 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website