Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MsJaxFla

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Another Me at Home, 02/11/2009.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
LET'S PLAY OUTSIDE?

57-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am 5' 7"; tall, about 118 lbs, blue eyes, naturally dark blonde, shoulder length hair.

I would really like to meet a man that has something to offer other than money. Substance, good morals. I am tired of the ones that just want sex. Yes, of course sex is vital to me, but not just free and casual, because I know better, lived longer, seen a lot, certainly not everything, cause some have horriifed me the past year.

I would post a cute, recent picture of me, but since it is of me with a gorgeous high school classmate and since his wife took it of us.....well they are very moral and religious friends..... she told me .. joking of course, cause he has many friends, that I was the only good looking blonde that she would let hug her husband.... and of course she was just giving me a compliment... cause her husband is loved by many good looking and honorable women like me and all the guys respect him with what a good looking Marine deserves..... my Christian friend, my friend, and other endearing terms guys and gals give him.


Active, intelligent, adventurous, energetic, inventive, confident, enthusiastic, sharp, fiery, warm, passionate and expressive.

Love dogs, cats, fish, birds, chameleons, clouds, balloons, body surfing, just being silly splashing at the beach, collecting shells, sightseeing, patio dining, wine tasting (prefer blood red, but white with crab legs), pork roasts, lobster, steak, St. Augustine, classic movies, blues, Baroque, jazz, classic rock n roll, salsa and more.


What I'm Looking For
A healthy, respectable, honest, responsible, kind, thoughtful man (the proverbial good Samaritan), one that likes and respects people and loves animals. Not selfish, a non smoker.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 129364     Profile-ID: 51654
 
 
There are 981 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website