Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Will I ever find you?

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Jacksonville Beach, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Well hello!
My name is Brittany. I am 18, and I live in Jacksonville Beach, Florida. I was born in Tampa, but have mainly lived in Jax most of my life.
I'm a big-time family girl.I do have a little boy who is almost 2. He's amazing, and his dad is involved with him, so please don't run! : )
I have a big heart, and even bigger personality.
If you make me laugh, you will have my heart.
The ideal first date is going somewhere and then spending the rest of the night just talking until you feel like you've known each other for a million years.
I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes, a man who is a gentleman, and a nice smile.
I love doing things, be it small or big, for the people I care about.
I'm in school ,but have taken a little time off to decide what I want to do. Either a teacher, or something in the medical field Yes, I can be pretty indecisive.
I've surely had my heart broken, and that's hard, but you have to learn to open yourself up again. That's what life is all about.
I love being pampered. I always keep my toes done. I get my nails done when I have the time, but they are most always painted.
I enjoy fashion, and keep up with it quite a bit.
Grey's Anatomy, House, and Justice are important to me : ) haha.
I love Yoga, Pilates, and walks/ jogs. I enjoy the beach a lot.
I also like photography, and music - any type really.
I could spend hours in museums. I love looking at art. There's a lot more to me than what meets the eye, so I look forward to talking with you!

What I'm Looking For
I want a man who has a heart. I'm not looking to get into a one-time thing. That's just not me. I love family-men, and men with manners. A girl will always appreciate a gentleman, guys : )
Laughing is a must. I laugh A LOT!
I would love to find a guy who has happy mediums between going out and spending time alone together.
I love a strong, hard-working man, who can also make time for those important to him.
I guess the most important thing is to just feel comfortable around one another, and then to see where you go from there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 47


  Member-ID: 30501     Profile-ID: 24914
There are 604 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website