Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Spell On You

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 27 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Ft.Myers, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a 25 year old college student pursuing my A.S and A.A degree in Paralegal Studies and General Education. I am also a young mother of (3) children...I chose to have my children instead of deleting them, because it's never the child(rens) fault, and I love them dearly.Nextly, my personality is awesome. I am a very down to earth person, understanding, good hearted, and fun...(full of colorful magic). Lastly, my hobbies are singing in the studio when I get a chance, hangiing out with my girlfriends for tea, and getting to know great people.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who understands my status, and feels like he can fit right in. He has to be a man who is optimistic and down to earth, because life is to short to walk around uptight.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 55


  Member-ID: 6866     Profile-ID: 6214
There are 1194 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website