Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 12
Looking for You!

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 14 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Florence Villa, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am a married, but looking for some fun gal. Honest about what I want and need. Can be discreet, friendly lady in public and a wild, hot one in the bedroom.
I enjoy life and take each day as it comes. Am willing to try almost anything once.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who will make me feel special and desired. Not looking for a relationship, as I am married. But to find someone who wants to enjoy some sideline fun, whether it be at home or away.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 58


  Member-ID: 63247     Profile-ID: 47495
There are 1312 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website