Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 23 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Doral, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I'm a real sweet person, nice have a great heart.....I'm fun to be around with, happy all the time, funny yet sexy and classy. I been told that I'm one of a kind.....a real good hearted girl. I'm also a girlie girlie...meaning I love to be a girl and let the man be the man....looking for a man to love and make his life what fairy tales are made of....are you my prince?

What I'm Looking For
I want a real nice man who has a good heart. A man who knows what he wants yet still has a kid in him to have fun with the little girl still in me. I'm looking for love the rock my world type of love. I want the fireworks and all!!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60


  Member-ID: 54201     Profile-ID: 44849
There are 1323 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website