Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 20
my true soulmate

51-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 43 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am looking for a friend. A lover. They say
everyone has a soulmate. Now I am looking for mine.

What I'm Looking For
No one is perfect, but there is some one perfect for me. I am spirtual and pratice Judism for my kids.
I enjoy the finer things life has to offer. I might have luggage, however the baggage is empty.
Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. My glass is always filled. I have a good life and would like to fill my void.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43 - 48


  Member-ID: 108307     Profile-ID: 50038
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website