Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Viewed you Oct 4

  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

Block LisaMari245 from IM/Messages/Kisses
Lonely in Coral Springs...

45-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Coral Springs, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am a 40 year old black female with a very busy schedule, so busy that I gave up some of the things that make life worth living. I am looking to put a little fun and adventure back into my life.

What I'm Looking For
I am in search of an attractive, generous, and open person with a great sense of humor. Someone that can be ready for anything when I am. No STDs, nuts, drunks or druggies I am trying to get as close to a normal person as possible. :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 70


  Member-ID: 8543     Profile-ID: 7722
There are 1167 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website