Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 4
Let's talk!

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Coconut Creek, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am an attractive, single girl who is honest, caring, and a lot of fun. I love to be spoiled, taken care of, and appreciated. You will not be disappointed. If the person I am with is not having fun or getting what they need, I am not happy either.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a single, kind, honest, mature man who is in a comfortable position in life. Also someone who enjoys going out and is generous. Most importantly, someone I enjoy being with.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 56


  Member-ID: 40622     Profile-ID: 33405
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website