Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This photo is resent

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9

62-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Honestly,it's so difficult to sum up one's persona within a reading text. The soul of one's character lies beneath, answers are reached only when unrestrained curiosity is presented. If still reading well..... Got ya wondering. A little about myself, well let's see, I am very close with my family and friends which as a result leads to my honesty and loyalty. Humour and wit is also another forte. How do I set myself apart from the crowd? Interesting and difficult question. I am, like most, seeking what we all seek, a partner in crime, a confidant, a friend, a lover, a supporter, and defender. I have many interests, and I am always seeking new experiences, that will broaden my horizons or teach me, or improve me. I like many have seen my share of ups and downs, and have learned what needed to be learned as I went. My baggage is properly stored, and now the only baggage I need or want comes in black or blue and has zippers. My preference in relaxation is a walk, or sitting by a fire, cooking or a good movie. Reading is good too, but hard to share. There are many many others from fall fairs to live theatre. I prefer to entertain at home rather than going out, but a night of dancing or a movie or other social events are nice too. You are in a similar stage in your life where sharing with someone special is how you would like to be, rather than need to be. I am game for almost anything once, and maybe even twice to be sure.

What I'm Looking For
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 65


  Member-ID: 47552     Profile-ID: 39202
There are 537 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website