Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 16
Wow This is Crazy

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 1 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Brandon, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 39
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am 5'4". 130lbs. I want to find someone who I connect with on a mental level. Also, someone who has some time to spend with me, regularly. Oh, I have long blode hair, HAZEL EYES, and my Bachelors degree in Nursing. I have taken some time out of nursing due to the emotional component--it bothered me to see people die. But, one day I might go back.

What I'm Looking For
I prefer taller men, like over 5'10". But, that is not excluding a perfect shorter man. I also prefer men with darker hair, eyes, etc. I like my own time to be alone and time with that someone special to be amazing. So, someone who can do both, and be there during together times and not thinking about something else.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 39


  Member-ID: 187489     Profile-ID: 57082
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website