Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

eve81

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Need a Live in friend...

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 20 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Bradenton, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 23 year old divorced girl, trying desperately to make it here in Bradenton. I work full time as a waitress, and I go to school full time at the Community college. I have a little girl, 2 years old, that I get every other weekend for the time being, due to the hectic schedule I have. I am an easy going person, who has realized that a man has to be experienced and caring before he can really be with you. I am a person that likes to take it slow, however, would really be intrested in a live-in situation soon, as the place I am staying is being sold in a month. I am not intrested in lots of money, it is a nice thing to have of course, but really I want someone to want to take care of me, to pamper me, to be gentle, and understanding.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking someone honest, reasonably attractive, and caring. Someone who wants nothing more than to help me succeed in life. Someone that is not so focused on sex that they become a jerk. I hate to say this, but it is true, I need a place to live. If it were just me, I would have no problem staying in my car, but I have my little girl every other weekend, and I want to be able to see her. I am trying to go to college, I am attending full time all because of the grants they offer. I would love to not have to work so much, I still want to work though, and go to school, but it would be nice to have some time for relaxation with someone I care about too. I have been through alot, but I am still hoping that there is a special someone out there for me, that can give me what I need, and in return, I can fuffill you needs too.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 6503     Profile-ID: 5883
 
 
There are 1316 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website