Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Brazilianbetty

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Female looking for lots of fun

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Boca Raton, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 38
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a kind, friendly, honest & attractive brazilian female with an extroverted personality and a positive approach to life. I was born in Brazil, but raised in South Florida. I am a bank manager and a full time college student.


What I'm Looking For
Since I am a college student with a career, I don't have much spare time. I am looking for someone to spoil and pamper me on the weekends and during vacations-no strings attached.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 38

 

  Member-ID: 6037     Profile-ID: 5454
 
 
There are 687 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website