Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
I could be just what you're looking for...

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Vienna, European Countries
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I enjoy travelling, arts, fashion, playing the piano and I love to laugh...
Although I love to go out, I equally love staying in and read a good book.
I'm also interested in other cultures and love to learn foreign languages. I speak german, swedish, english, french, italian and some russian.
I enjoy the outdoors, surfing, swimming and skiing.
I work out regularly and am in a very good shape.

I'm fun, smart, strong-minded, outgoing and easy to get along with.

What I'm Looking For
My match should be intelligent, confident, funny and have similar interests.

Great sense of humour is a must.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80


  Member-ID: 281837     Profile-ID: 66427
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website