Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TinaOs

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
my brother and me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 2
Wild sugarbaby

35-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 14 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Oslo, European Countries
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I like having fun and bringing a smile to people who need to relax or as I like to call it de stressing. Like living good and treat people as I am treated. Enjoy horses and travelling. I know how to have a good time and do my best to make sure others in my company are enjoying themselves as much as me. I am located in Scandinavia and prefer to stay within Europe. I am a voluptous woman 6 ft tall and very busty. Above all I just like having fun and am wild at heart.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a respectful mature man who enjoys good company and is willing to be an old fashioned gentleman. I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 45535     Profile-ID: 37493
 
 
There are 1194 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website