Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

amanda844

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
looking for fun and adventure

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 15 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

clacton on sea, essex, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 41
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
im fun and exciting, always on the lookout for an adventure, i think i have a good sense of humour, im kind, caring and generous, very loyal and an all round fantastic person!!!!!
if theres anything you wanna kno about me.....just ask. i dont bite....unless you ask nicely!!!


What I'm Looking For
im not even that interested in money!! im just looking for a bloke that can do better then a date to the local MacDonalds. who doesnt wear top to toe burberry and who doesnt have the urge to fight every friday night!! is tht really to much to ask??!!
have no idea how to join this site, since im better spending pounds then i am dollars.but if you wanna contact me, email me! I can read & respond if you are a total access member!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 41

 

  Member-ID: 51166     Profile-ID: 42321
 
 
There are 1243 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website