Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Andareavanti17

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "Andareavanti17" now ;-)
Active within: Just left
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 26
Intriguing Combimation

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Magnolia, Delaware, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I love a sense of humor and find it very attractive I enjoy the beach in any season and Fall when the colors change. Have been horseback riding since I was a small child and still enjoy it when I can. I have a wicked sense of sarcasm and enjoy someone that can verbally spar with me. I love the water whether swimming, boating, or just sitting back on the sand. I love to laugh and even be silly at times. Laughter is good for the soul. I’m a pet lover and an owner of Cane Corsos and Dobermans. I have 3 wonderful children who are the light of my life and my greatest accomplishment.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 6030865     Profile-ID: 4565933
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website