Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 11
Cute, honest and fun, but you can call me Saki ;)

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

New Haven County, CT, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello everyone,
I'm Saki a 21 yr old massage therapy student. I graduate in April and after a vacay in Europe, I'll take my boards and be a liscensed Massage Therapist. I do plan on going back to school to be a Personal Trainer, as well as, getting into some more hollistic healing and energy work...
I am a very energetic, outgoing person, I love my friends like they are my family. I do get a little shy but only for the first 5 mins of meeting someone. I have always been called the black white girl (I guess the suburbs made a huge impact on my life). I didn't have a hard life by any means but it wasn't easy.
I am not used to being wined and dined, and bought things. Actually I don't think I've ever had a guy take me any where other than a pizza place. I am not high maintainence, but I wouldn't mind being taken care of for a change. I mean I'd love to go shopping in a mall and be able to get more than one outfit. I would also love to go to a fancy resturant (one you need a dress for) I will probably remain a jeans and cute top kinda girl, but I'd love to be able to choose otherwise.
I am very open minded, I LOVE diversity in everything. I was raised by a lesbian and her wife, (an Italian) of 11 yrs. I try my best to be non judgemental, but I can't stand hypocrisy. I am known for being blunt every now and then. I like learning new things, and experiencing new things. I hate being ignorant to things. I like talking but I am a good listener as well. I am usually described by friends as bubbly,fun,smart, honest, and faithful (a quality many people are lacking now-a-days). I just want it to be known I am not an "easy" girl I don't sleep with just anyone.(Thats kinda hard to say while on this site though) But honestly I can count the number of guys I've "had" on one hand still. (I just had to add that) I think this is enough, if you want to know more get in touch. I am a wonderful person and I know it, I need a guy that understands that fact too.
PS I described my body type as ample but its more of a ample/athletic mix.
~The song that is playing is one of my favorite songs~

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking first for a friend, we don't have to become best friends (but wouldn't that be great?!?) I just want someone that knows what they want, doesn't play games, is honest and likes to have fun. I like to be taken care of and I would prefer a guy that understands and enjoys doing so. Tell me right off the bat what you want from me because I don't read minds. Hopefully you want a connection that is based on more than just physical attraction, because that is what I want. I want a guy that is secure in himself and his accomplishments. I'd like you to be a bit aggressive, but in control of yourself at the same time. I like confidence maybe even a touch of arrogance. A guy that has patience as well. I am not so experience with "Men" and I need I guess you can call it "Mentoring" in some things. Oh I just so happen to like kids too. (That doesn't mean I want any right now though) I just won't mind being around yours. Just be honest and don't play games thats pretty much it. Oh I do like for my guy to look good to, but personality takes presidence. What good is looks, when I want someone to talk to? A good sense of humor, and at least some social skills. (If your not social I can be social enough for us both) I have no preferance when it comes to race or religion. Just treat me with respect and I'll treat you with respect. We are here to make each other happy after all.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 52


  Member-ID: 102814     Profile-ID: 49529
There are 1135 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website