Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

FIXERUPPER

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
fixerupper...lol

57-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 25 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Pinon, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 60 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm looking for a magic carpet ride. I've had the rug pulled out from under me and left sitting on my rump too many times. i hope you're a fully paid member so i can read and reply to your emails :-) i've been totally consumed with trying to get my neice's band going. if you can help, please let me know. xoxoxo


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who understands the hardships of single mothers. Someone who can understand what it must be like to be raised one way and having to live another. Someone who understands the worries of living in the "survival mode". If you're someone who'd like to relocate that would be fine too. I could use a roommate.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 48384     Profile-ID: 39929
 
 
There are 1137 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website