Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

artemisb

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
Euro-Chic Cosmopolitan Goddess

61-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 6 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I am eccentric and different than most. I am very well educated and well-traveled. I have live in Hawaii and Europe. I am happiest travelling. I am a gourmet cook and a bon vivant. I enjoy wine, dancing (I used to be a ballerina and a model), reading, word games, tennis. I would like to learn to play golf this year. I have focused on competitive tennis most of my life. I enjoy fishing! Really! I collect art and appreciate, opera, ballet, theatre, comedy, all forms of entertainment. I love to learn. I am very inquisitive. I am a liberal and liberated.


What I'm Looking For
Read my profile and you will know if we stand a snowballs chance in hell. Please respond if you are compelled. I shall respond in kind.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 217690     Profile-ID: 60024
 
 
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website