Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mustangathart

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Wild and Free

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am smart, fun and ambitious. I love life and want to squeeze everything out of it I can. I don't need a man to take care of me but someone to help me enhance my life. I like to go home at night with a sence of accomplishment and self-worth. My greatest fear is living out of my car again, I have pulled my self out of the gutter and I will continue to rise. I want someone to have fun and try new things with, after all life is hollow if you go through it alone.


What I'm Looking For
I love to laugh so a sense of humor is the biggest turn on for me. I am looking for someone fun and adventurous like me. I have a huge desire to travel and would like to end up living in California.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 53677     Profile-ID: 44408
 
 
There are 859 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website