Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ShieAyla

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me this past February

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
In college looking for fun and company

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Aurora, CO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 28, F. I grew up in CT. Lived in RI for 5 years. Now I live in Aurora, CO. I miss the ocean, the beach and the waves.
Right now I go to college to be a vet tech.
I like country music among many other kinds of music. I enjoy all types of food expecially greek and seafood. I love rollercoasters. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I love to drive. I love camping.I like LOTS of different kinds of people. I like being treated like a lady even though I'm a freak in bed. I am NOT a (insert * here) and don't want to be treated like one. I like myself and respect myself. I am looking for a sugar daddy who I can respect and who will respect me.
I love to read, write, and draw. I like to listen to my music LOUD, especially in my car. I like THUNDER AND LIGHTNING!I love dragons. I smoke cigarettes.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to take care of me for a change, helping me get through school would be a huge plus. Not because I am selfish, but because I deserve it. I am a good person with a lot to offer and am just looking to experiance the world around me. I am a fun girl who wants to be treated like a LADY. I want to be pampered and spoiled. NO GAMES! NO DRAMA! Take me anywhere! Take me shopping! I am comfortable anywhere from camping and whitewater adventures to fancy hotels and resturaunts. Just looking to have FUN!!! Just treat me like the lady I am. I would like to travel and do some of the things I've always dreamed of doing. Can you respect me AND show me a good time? Then what are you waiting for? ::smiles:: Married is ok but single is prefered. Into Horses, dogs and motorcycles is a HUGE plus.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 39885     Profile-ID: 32778
 
 
There are 716 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website