Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

littleh

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 26
Just checkin this out

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Oshawa, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single mother of a 3 year old daughter, and I go to college full time. I like going to the bar and having fun, up to almost anything. I am down to earth and like to laugh and have deep converstaions.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man that has his life straight and knows what he wants out of life and has goals. I want someone who has a sence of humor like me and who wants to accompany me out and have fun w/ me. I would love to have someone who would cherish me and respect me and my daughter.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 228197     Profile-ID: 61191
 
 
There are 1289 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website