Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30
Everything you want in a cute package!

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 28 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm an outgoing, down to earth girl who likes everything from fishing to clubbing, and I love a person with a good sense of humour. I'm a huge hockey fan, and when I'm not working I'm usually at the beach, hanging with friends, watching Disney movies (I know, I'm a geek) or playing poker with the guys. I'm in the process of getting my bachelor degree in biology, and hopefully moving on to med school, and in the mean time, I'm having fun along the way.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 35


  Member-ID: 250464     Profile-ID: 63665
There are 921 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website