Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

boredinthecity

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
bored in the city

31-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 34
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
hey, im 25 very active, am a student right now, with a partime job. I am currently not where I want to be financially, however, I plan on being very successful in the near future. I am a hairstylist-makeup artist, who will in the next few years be a salon owner. I aim high, am not afraid to take risks, and only settle for the best.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man to take me out, and treat me like i deserve to be treated.. I am attracted to smart, educated, ambitous, men. I only date guys with a good head on thier shoulders, and that is what brought me to this site.. I like a man that has money, however, I intend to make my own money as well..
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 34

 

  Member-ID: 250064     Profile-ID: 63580
 
 
There are 1108 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website