Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 7
Need someone to keep me warm this winter!

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a warm, generous person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, heading to the cottage, going out for dinner/drinks, dancing, reading, cooking, swimming and downhill skiing. I also enjoy good conversation, learning new things, rollerblading, skating, and traveling. I am well read, and well educated with two university degrees. I am in a career that I absolutely love.

Music and the arts are a big part of my life (aside from my career, I play the piano and sing professionally). My favourite type of music to listen to lately has been salsa or Latin music the beat and the dancing are just so incredibly sexy!

What I'm Looking For
This fall finds me back at work, super busy as usual. But it's a good busy - keeps me out of trouble - LOL! I love to travel so this winter, I plan to ski a lot! Looking forward to some good ski holidays and possibly a sunny destination to tan in the spring. I'd love to meet someone that is into downhill skiing (or willing to learn - I used to be an instructor), someone who likes weekend getaways, shopping (fall clothes are the best!) and someone to snuggle up to the fire with when it gets cold. I'm looking for someone who is at the same point in life that I am. Educated, with a good career.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 311809     Profile-ID: 69050
There are 1374 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website