Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetlikesugar

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
OK, SO READY TO BE TAKEN CARE OF IN RETURN!

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 17 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Cambridge, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 41
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am a succesful, happy very outgoing, attractive women, that would love to be treated the way us women are supposed to be, with respect and pampering. I can keep you as happy as you would ever want to be, in all aspects. I would really like to find the same in return. Like I said, I am happy with where life has brought me to this point, would just like to find somebody to share the good times with!


What I'm Looking For
Looking for somebdoy to share the finer things in life with. I am a travel consultant, so you must love to travel and have the time to do it. Not looking for somebody to support me, as I do fine with that on my own, but would love to have a good time with somebody of quality.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 41

 

  Member-ID: 170054     Profile-ID: 55051
 
 
There are 1017 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website