Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 6
Looking For A Man To Take Care Of Me

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 16 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Bradford, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 32
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm a 25 year old independant female. I work in 3rd party collections for a top 50 Canadian company. I spend my free time reading, camping with friends and just enjoying life.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone to take care of me, my friends refer to me a a gold digger. I'm looking for someone that is independant, funny, caring and honest.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 32


  Member-ID: 228858     Profile-ID: 61315
There are 545 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website