Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Aug 06 one month before boob job

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
I'm not like most women, I tell the truth

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Studio City, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am currently not a Full Access member. If you contact me just be aware I cannot respond unless you are a Gold Member.
I am an intelligent, sexy and motivated young woman. I have good values and are not morally impaired. I dress with class yet with a sexy and provocative edge. I still iron my jeans. I am a little old school in my belief that there should be a law that prohibits women from leaving the house without at least lip gloss and mascara. Some of the things you might hear me say often is: "love me as I am or leave where you found me", I am not getting older I am getting better, don't mistake my kindness for weakness" or "water seeks it's own level". My word is solid and if I say it I mean it. People who use phrases such as "I promise" or "I give you my word" make me wonder if everything else they say is to be not believed.
In addition to being a total smart ass, I am unattached and not looking for drama, just to have a good time when we are together and to feel safe. If you are looking for a wife keep looking, I am not the one you are looking for. Give me another 5 years and we'll see. It is my desire to go back to school and start an internship that I have waiting for me. I plan to get a degree in Criminal Justice.

What I'm Looking For
The key word is integrity. Only those who possess it should read further......

I should add prior to going any further that I am only looking for something local to the LA area. I have very limited time and energy to spare and assume other peoples time is as valuable as my own so I am making this known before reading my entire profile then responding if you are not local to me. My reasons for seeking this type of scenario (besides being companionless) is primarily to find a way to afford the luxury of finishing my education and securing my own future so I may one day become independently wealthy on my own accord. Therefore travel for me is also not possible at this time.

I have had a relationship/arrangement/friendship with this dynamic once before and went through two marriages and two divorces with this man over a period of 6 years. (His marriages not mine). We respected each others lives, boundaries and looked forward to the time we did get to spend in each others company because we had such great time. There was no drama, nagging, guilt trips or expectations of commitment. Through this I figured out that I am a passionate and eager lover and a loyal and loving friend. However, I make a lousy girlfriend. Hence, being a Mistress I flourish with
I can assure you that I will make the right man feel like a VERY lucky man.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 59


  Member-ID: 45579     Profile-ID: 37533
There are 1204 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website