Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Terrymeaway

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
a gemini dream come true

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Stockton, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am smart, beautiful, fun, love life and make life loveable for others. I have an extremely dark sense of humor, and am painfully honest. I'm the one in the room who says what everyone else thinks, but just can't seem to get out of their mouths. (in private, of course) I can hold my own in almost any given situation, and am comfortable in jeans, or evening gown. I look outstanding in both, in case your'e wondering.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet, someone who is generous, and enjoys the finer things in life. Romantic, good looking, and most importantly, honest, and fun loving.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 297264     Profile-ID: 68033
 
 
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website