Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This is me:)

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
UPDATE: Not a paid member...

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 5 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Santa Maria, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:


ATTN: MEN, I've been sent a million messages, which i dont understand why im so intriguing.... and my response is a KISS..another kiss.You can keep sending them tho,Lol, its funny you men dont get it. I OBVIOUSLY dont have a membership. I'm kinda iffy of this site, So I'm waiting. Some guys are weird, some aren't. Leave something.

Anywho, lets see. I'm 5'3, 115 lbs and recently lost 150 eating right and excercising my butt of. People always assume I had surgery..So I wanted to clarify that right off the bat. I have blonde hair..NATURALLY, and blue eyes(obviously). I have a wealthy father, and I professionally dance, pointe ballet, and teach hip hop, so I'm not interested in using a man for his money, I have my own.Even if i was dirt poor, I wouldn't. Its called: INTEGRITY. Hence, why I honestly, dont know what I am looking for. BUT, alittle bit about me.

Many men on here want dependent dense women. If so, you may click NEXT. I'm far from that. Im currently pursuing a singing career, and its working out quite great. I'm also in the process of starting a foundation in Africa for children that are in need.And no, I'm not copying Oprah. I can't wait until its all up! I attend Cal Poly(SLO)full time, majoring in special education and minoring in political science. In 5 years, I'll be teaching 2nd grade children with disabilities and I can't wait! They are special little ones. I'm currently a dance instructor at a local community college teaching age ranges of 3-25. I adore it. I have high morals, I'm religious, hilarious, romantic,intelligent, sexy, and many women on here SAY they're sexy, but I am. Wouldn't you agree? I am NOT conceited, just very confident with what I have been blessed to work with. That sounds like a negative connotation. I LOVE working with this, and you WISH you could.


Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 22010     Profile-ID: 17838
There are 537 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website