Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

NaughtyGirl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Spank Me Please

31-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Santa Clara, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am well educated woman who finds pleasure in the simple things. I enjoy almost all outdoor activities, especially swimming, hiking, and walks on the beach.
I love food, specifically candle light dinners. I do not smoke, but drink socially. I try to live a very healthy life style, watching what I eat, practicing yoga, and doing what I can to better myself.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for generous man who wants to help a girl out FINANCIALY and SEXUALLY. Someone living in the San Francisco Bay Area would be most appropriate for me. However a daddy that likes to visit from out of town would be great too.
The perfect situation would be a daddy who knows what he wants and can share the $wealth$,
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3559     Profile-ID: 3216
 
 
There are 1274 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website