Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

la_sherry68

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
looking for fun and excitement

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

san pedro, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
my name is sherry and i am an easy going down to earth person. can use some fun and excitement in my life. maybe learn to play guitar because i love music. i can usually name that tune in 1-2 notes. wanting to learn some martial arts along with some yoga. my chi must stay aligned.


What I'm Looking For
friends with benefits works for me. i believe in honest communication, and being upfront is equally important. to old for all the games, why waste the time? i'm not particular about personalities but do like a clean well-groomed person. as for their interests, hobbies, or travels, i am open for new experiences. most situations are mind over matter, if neither one minds, it doesn't matter.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 8059     Profile-ID: 7283
 
 
There are 1305 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website