Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

BisexxxualBarbie

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Ravish Me

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

San Francisco, CA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 20 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I attend the University of San Francisco and am majoring in Media and double minoring in film and public relations. I like ethnic cuisines, fine dining, cultural experiences such as Bhangra shows (Indian music) and going out dancing. I work out every day- bike, jog, swim, etc., so I am very fit.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for gorgeous older women who work out regularly and have impeccable taste in restaurants and dress, and with whom I can enjoy the more cultured aspect of San Francisco such as the ballet, theater, and opera, and share an appreciation of museums and cultural experiences.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:20 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 5756     Profile-ID: 5202
 
 
There are 788 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website