Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sadiemaixoxo

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 24
Ready to meet my prince charming

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 6days) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

San Diego, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am single college student born and raised in California, currently working on my Bachelor's Degree. I am vegan, I enjoy museums and nature and I also have a wild side. ;) I'm shy at first but once you get to know me, you'll find out that I am very fun, laid back and sweet. You treat me well and respect my time, I will do the same for you. I enjoy the finer things in life like shopping or fine dining and vacations but I also like to relax and enjoy the simple things as well.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 6700824     Profile-ID: 5197110
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website