Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
gotta love halloween....

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Sweet Student Seeks Adventurous Daddy

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

San Diego, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a free-spirited, fun-lovin gal. I'm kind of the girl-next-door: sweet, caring, and affectionate with a need to make other people happy. I have a reputation for not taking life too seriously. I am the epitome of ignorant optimism.

I like adventures, whether its camping in the mountains or trying out a new cuisine. (Speaking of which, the man who invented the eggroll is one of my personal heroes.)

But don't get me wrong, I like downtime, too. In my spare time, I'm a college student: a double major in biology and psychology with a minor in French. Watch out, world: I have big plans in mind.

And now, what you were REALLY reading for! I'm tall. Legs for days. Blonde bombshell with amazing blue eyes (if i do say so myself!) I have curves in all the right places, including a remarkable (and real) set of 36 Fs. I have a handful of piercings (11) and two discreet tattoos... I really don't know what else to say, except I'm a horrible typist.

What I'm Looking For
I'm hoping to find a financial benefactor who likes to have a good time. I'm a struggling student, coming from a hard past, who needs a little assistance. I believe that companionship is great, whether it's in large or small doses. I wish to be someone's drama-free and stress-free escape from the pressures of reality. What would be ideal is not only a relationship where we spend time together, but someone who would help mentor me.

I'm definetly willing to travel. I'm a badass sidekick, always ready for adventure. I'm not needy, so really, all the specifics are flexible.

**you need an upgraded profile for me to be able to reply to messages!**
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 73398     Profile-ID: 47987
There are 1232 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website