Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

daphnee

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
my relaxed look.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
purrr....

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 1 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

San diego, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am from San Diego. Have never left. Would love to travel. I'm very open minded love food of all kinds. Love to drink fine wine and cheap beer. Love going to concerts. Great sense of humor and style.


What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a someone to have fun with and the means to do so. I love to be taken out to dinner and it would be nice to not have to pick up the tab! I work my tail off for very little dough so a little pampering would be nice! As a bonus I went to cooking school so I can do some pampering too:)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 6988     Profile-ID: 6317
 
 
There are 1253 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website