Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

anneelizabeth27

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
Brains, Beauty, and Muscle Tone

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

San Diego, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a playful, genuine, and giving woman who enjoys providing comfort and pleasure for men who appreciate the beauty of my spirit. I would describe myself as a sexy nerd girl. My sex appeal comes from my toned, firm, flexible body; my passion; and my willingness to experiment. I call myself a nerd because I'm in science, and because I play down my looks more often than I play them up. I am open-minded, easy-going and always up for doing new things, especially when I get to do them with charming and successful men!


What I'm Looking For
I'm attracted to all kinds of classy, intelligent older men, but I am only looking for ONE lucky man. I want something that is easy and fun for both of us. I would love it if a mutually supportive emotional connection develops over time. I can be very discreet if that's what you need, but I don't have a problem spending time in public with my sugar daddy. A sugardaddy who is unmarried would fit best with me, however, I am open to dating married men who are available when I am. My work schedule is fairly flexible, but I usually work ~10-7. In case you are wondering, I am a graduate student pursuing a Ph.D. in biochemistry at UCSD. I am available mornings, evenings, and weekends. I prefer socializing in the later evenings, so if you're a night owl please drop me a line! If you're an early bird, I am available before work in the mornings. I have a lot to offer the right man, so don't let me get away!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 178804     Profile-ID: 55832
 
 
There are 1145 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website