Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 19
Fun, sweet girl looking for a friend...

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

San Diego, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a 25 year old hard working personal assistant. I'm very silly and love to laugh, tickle and cuddle. My favorite pass time is enjoying the outdoors. I could spend hours at the beach or in the mountains. I like to travel and see new exotic places and reminds me of how big the world is and how small I am. I'm very athletic and love sports. I work a 4 days a week and keep a nice, fit figure. I'm single, I need someone to come along and entertain me!

What I'm Looking For
A laid back gentlemen whom I can spend care free time with. Love days on the beach, long weekends tackling our latest adventures.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 75


  Member-ID: 39196     Profile-ID: 32173
There are 620 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website