Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Outgoing Italian Woman

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14
Italian Woman who loves to cook :)

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

San Diego, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 39
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am a 34 year old Italian Woman. I am a very outgoing woman who loves to have fun. I enjoy the out doors very much.I am very close to my family, We do a lot together.

What I'm Looking For
I am lookig for some one who knows how to have a good time. A man who loves family. Some one who loves the outdoors. ( I do a lot of camping when not working)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 39


  Member-ID: 40068     Profile-ID: 32915
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website