Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tania

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
HI I AM LATINA

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

SACRAMENTO, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 49 - 59
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
HI HOW ARE YOU MEN DOING OUT THERE..................LET ME TELL YOU A LITTLE ABOUT ME I AM ONEST AND OUT SPOKEN AND I AM LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL PERSON OUT THERE. i am looking for someone thats live anywhere i do travel and i will for some sweet YOU CANT FINE ANYONE THAT WOULD BE HERE FOR YOU AT ANYTHING i dont have a full member ship...........


What I'm Looking For
i am looking for some that is down the earth and that could give you the world it goes bolth way
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49 - 59

 

  Member-ID: 129464     Profile-ID: 51665
 
 
There are 1003 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website