Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rent me

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
MysteryGirl

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

sacramento, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am some what of a shy person. people tell me I am very pretty. I love sports and nature. I am an animal person. I like to travel and see new sites. I like a man that can think for himself, yet doesn't cram his ideas down people throats. I am for real. Are you? I Can send you pics on exchange.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that is caring and straight forward, I am not into liars or flakes. I want some one that is geniune and knows how to be themselves without putting on an act. I love to be spoiled. the more generous you are I am in return
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 7752     Profile-ID: 7004
 
 
There are 1000 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website