Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Prestige

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Mixed Girl Lost

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Sacramento, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 20 year old female from georgia i've been living in california for almost 1 year I havent had any luck finding a job which means I dont have enough money to find an apartment or really support myself I really need help with money and I have no family support or friends either so im all alone and need help it would be a real blessing if I could find someone to help me I love to learn and see new things


What I'm Looking For
Im lookig for someone who can help me with money I have no income and cant find a job or an apartment that I can afford I need a little help to get on my feet im lookng for friends, lovers etc. im open to new things
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4196     Profile-ID: 3796
 
 
There are 1031 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website