Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Loves to laugh

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

redlands, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a very hard working women and I love to play hard. I like to box, I do this at least 3x's a week. And I spend alot of time with my kids. I have been a hairdresser for more than 20 years and enjoy getting up and going to work everyday.

What I'm Looking For
As far as what I'm looking for. Definetly someone with a good sense of humor and does not take themselves to serious. I like any race of person really. I woould perfer a person who lives in Ca.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 9078     Profile-ID: 8183
There are 588 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website