Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
hello to all

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Getting Back To My Gypsy Self

51-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Red bluff, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:

Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. I feel more alive today then ever before.
OK a little about me... Well I love to travel to new and exciting places. I am a true gypsy at heart. I have been located in the boston area for some time now and with summer coming desided it was time to sell my things and get back to what I love. I am not much of a material girl and like to spend my money on things like travel,entertainment and those in need. I dont mind dressing up and can do so very well but I am more of a down to earth girl who would rather go to an amusement park,4 wheeling,hang out on the beach,camping and fishing or just hanging out with good friends in the back yard lissoning to some good music and drinking a cold beer. Well like I said I am fixing to hit the road next week and if you think you might like to hook up for some fun and excitement just get in touch with me real soon. Oh did I mention that I am very Spontaneous and I love to laugh. So far my one true love is MUSIC. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who has a free spirit and a big heart. Someone that can keep up with me. You must love MUSIC,a good beer,animals and the outoors. I would like someone spontaneous also. I dont mind staying in one place as long as it is not boring. I do not like to be sit still unless I am in the bedroom and even then I am not still. I want someone who loves life as much as I do. GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH AND ' CATCH ME IF YOU CAN'
As of this moment I am in the Laguna Beach area. I would love to go to Vegas next or Florida maybe.
I have to say here that I am having a blast. I went to this place the other night and they had a grate band and I danced my ass off. The music was grate. I Think it would be more fun if I had someone to share it all with. Wana Join me?

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 70


  Member-ID: 282633     Profile-ID: 66486
There are 951 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website