Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 10
Looking for something new

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months & 2 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Pleasanton, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Fun loving women. College degree in business and self educated in other areas. Play softball, indoor soccer and basketball. Enjoy camping, going to the beach and lakes, sailing, nightclubs, casinos, and spontaneous road trips. Attend baseball games and hockey matches.

What I'm Looking For
A fun loving, easy going man who would enjoy showing me new things in life and enjoy some of my interests.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 41


  Member-ID: 42555     Profile-ID: 35020
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website